Voting for Nick Ryan bursary 2016 now open

To honour the work of its longstanding chair Nick Ryan, CAA International provides the annual Nick Ryan Bursary (NRB). The NRB 2016 will be chosen from this year’s student paper presenters. The award will go towards the costs of next year’s conference in Atlanta, up to a maximum of €1,000.

The winner will be chosen by CAA members that attended the CAA conference in Oslo, though the CAA Steering Committee reserves the right for a final decision if they feel that the voting system has been misused.

If you want to vote for the winner of this year’s Nick Ryan Bursary and have participated in this year’s CAA conference in Oslo, please go to to send your vote.

Please note that the deadline for your voting is 14 April 2016, 15:00 CEST.