Nick Ryan Bursary 2015 survey

To honour the work of its longstanding chair Nick Ryan, CAA International provides the annual Nick Ryan Bursary. The Nick Ryan Bursary will be chosen from this year’s student paper presenters. The award will go towards the costs of next year’s conference in Oslo, up to a maximum of 1,000 Euros.

The winner will be chosen by all CAA members that attended the CAA conference in Siena though the CAA Steering Committee reserves the right for a final decision if they feel that the voting system has been misused.

If you want to vote for the winner of this year’s Nick Ryan Bursary and have participated in this year’s CAA conference in Siena, please follow this link and cast your vote.

Please note that the deadline for your voting is 13 April 2015, 15:00 CEST.