Editorial Board

The CAA Editorial Board is responsible for developing guidelines and processes for publishing the proceedings of CAA’s annual conference. Currently, the Editorial Board consists of the following members:

  • Iza Romanowska (CAA Publication Officer, Aarhus University, Denmark)
  • Sebastian Hageneuer (University of Cologne, Germany)
  • Phaedon Kyriakidis (CAA 2021 Organiser, Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus)
  • Matthias Lang (CAA 2018 Organiser, University of Bonn, Germany)
  • Lukasz Miszk (CAA 2019 Organiser, Jagiellonian University, Poland)
  • John Pouncett (CAA 2022 Organiser, University of Oxford, United Kingdom)
  • Deborah Priss (Durham University, United Kingdom)

  • Authors instructions
  • Bibliography guidelines (coming soon)
  • Guidelines for publication (coming soon)
  • Guidelines for reviewers (coming soon)
  • –>