Editorial Board

The CAA Editorial Board is responsible for developing and maintaining guidelines and procedures for publication. Currently, the Editorial Board consists of the following members:

  • Philip Verhagen (CAA Publication Officer, VU University, The Netherlands)
  • Karsten Lambers (University of Bamberg, Germany)
  • Arianna Traviglia (Macquarie University, Australia)
  • François Giligny (Université Paris-I Sorbonne, France)

The following documents detail the publication process:

Comments are closed.